Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

2019 AFL Fixture

 

Round One
Thursday, Mar 21 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Carlton vs. Richmond MCG 7:20pm 7:20pm
Friday, Mar 22 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Geelong Cats MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Mar 23 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Adelaide Crows vs. Hawthorn Adelaide Oval 4:35pm 4:05pm
Western Bulldogs vs. Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Brisbane Lions vs. West Coast Eagles The Gabba 8:20pm 7:20pm
Sunday, Mar 24 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
St Kilda vs. Gold Coast SUNS Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Essendon Sydney Showground Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Fremantle vs. North Melbourne Optus Stadium 6:20pm 3:20pm
Round Two
Thursday, Mar 28 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Richmond vs. Collingwood MCG 7:20pm 7:20pm
Friday, Mar 29 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Adelaide Crows SCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Mar 30 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Essendon vs. St Kilda Marvel Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Port Adelaide vs. Carlton Adelaide Oval 5:10pm 4:40pm
Geelong Cats vs. Melbourne GMHBA 7:25pm 7:25pm
West Coast Eagles vs. GWS GIANTS Optus Stadium 8:10pm 5:10pm
Sunday, Mar 31 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Hawthorn vs. Western Bulldogs MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Fremantle Metricon Stadium 4:40pm 3:40pm
Round Three
Thursday, Apr 4 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Adelaide Crows vs. Geelong Cats Adelaide Oval 7:50pm 7:20pm
Friday, Apr 5 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Essendon MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Apr 6 STADIUM EDT LOCAL
Carlton vs. Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Richmond Sydney Showground Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Port Adelaide The Gabba 7:25pm 6:25pm
Collingwood vs. West Coast Eagles MCG 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, Apr 7 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Western Bulldogs vs. Gold Coast SUNS Marvel Stadium 2:20pm 2:20pm
Hawthorn vs. North Melbourne MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Fremantle vs. St Kilda Optus Stadium 5:20pm 3:20pm
Round Four
Thursday, Apr 11 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Melbourne SCG 7:20pm 7:20pm
Friday, Apr 12 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Western Bulldogs MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Apr 13 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Geelong Cats vs. GWS GIANTS GMHBA 1:45pm 1:45pm
Essendon vs. Brisbane Lions MCG 2:10pm 2:10pm
Port Adelaide vs. Richmond Adelaide Oval 4:35pm 4:05pm
North Melbourne vs. Adelaide Crows Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
West Coast Eagles vs. Fremantle Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, Apr 14 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Carlton Metricon Stadium 2:40pm 2:40pm
St Kilda vs. Hawthorn Marvel Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Round Five
Thursday, Apr 18 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Brisbane Lions vs. Collingwood The Gabba 7:35pm 7:35pm
Friday, Apr 19 STADIUM EST LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. Essendon Marvel Stadium 4:20pm 4:20pm
West Coast Eagles vs. Port Adelaide Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Saturday, Apr 20 STADIUM EST LOCAL
GWS GIANTS vs. Fremantle UNSW Canberra Oval 1:45pm 1:45pm
Melbourne vs. St Kilda MCG 4:35pm 4:35pm
Richmond vs. Sydney Swans Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, Apr 21 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Western Bulldogs vs. Carlton Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Adelaide Crows vs. Gold Coast SUNS Adelaide Oval 4:40pm 4:10pm
Monday, Apr 22 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. Geelong Cats MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Round Six
Wednesday, Apr 24 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. Melbourne MCG 7:35pm 7:35pm
Thursday, Apr 25 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Essendon vs. Collingwood MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Friday, Apr 26 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Port Adelaide vs. North Melbourne Adelaide Oval 7:50pm 7:20pm
Saturday, Apr 27 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Brisbane Lions Metricon Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
St Kilda vs. Adelaide Crows Marvel Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Sydney Swans vs. GWS GIANTS SCG 7:25pm 7:25pm
Fremantle vs. Western Bulldogs Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, Apr 28 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. Carlton University of Tasmania Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Geelong Cats vs. West Coast Eagles GMHBA 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Seven
Friday, May 3 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, May 4 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Hawthorn MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
GWS GIANTS vs. St Kilda UNSW Canberra Oval 1:45pm 1:45pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Sydney Swans The Gabba 4:35pm 4:35pm
Western Bulldogs vs. Richmond Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
West Coast Eagles vs. Gold Coast SUNS Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, May 5 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Carlton vs. North Melbourne Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Geelong Cats vs. Essendon MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Adelaide Crows vs. Fremantle Adelaide Oval 4:40pm 4:10pm
Round Eight
Friday, May 10 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Essendon SCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, May 11 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Western Bulldogs vs. Brisbane Lions Mars Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Carlton vs. Collingwood MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Melbourne Metricon Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
St Kilda vs. West Coast Eagles Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Port Adelaide vs. Adelaide Crows Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, May 12 STADIUM EST LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. Geelong Cats Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Hawthorn vs. GWS GIANTS MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Fremantle vs. Richmond Optus Stadium 5:20pm 3:20pm
Round Nine
Friday, May 17 STADIUM EST LOCAL
West Coast Eagles vs. Melbourne Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Saturday, May 18 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. St Kilda MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Adelaide Crows The Gabba 2:10pm 2:10pm
Geelong Cats vs. Western Bulldogs GMHBA 4:35pm 4:35pm
Essendon vs. Fremantle * Marvel Stadium 7:25pm * 7:25pm *
North Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans Blundstone Arena 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, May 19 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Port Adelaide vs. Gold Coast SUNS * Adelaide Oval 1:10pm * 12:40pm *
Richmond vs. Hawthorn MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Carlton Sydney Showground Stadium 4:40pm 4:40pm
*Date and time of these matches subject to change, pending availability of Marvel Stadium for the A-League Grand Final should Melbourne Victory qualify to host that game. A decision will be made prior to tickets going on sale for this game and, if Marvel is unavailable, the two matches marked with an * will swap days/times (applying local times as applicable).
Round Ten
Friday, May 24 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Collingwood SCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, May 25 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. Port Adelaide University of Tasmania Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Western Bulldogs vs. North Melbourne Marvel Stadium 2:10pm 2:10pm
Adelaide Crows vs. West Coast Eagles Adelaide Oval 4:35pm 4:05pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Geelong Cats Metricon Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Richmond vs. Essendon MCG 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, May 26 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Melbourne vs. GWS GIANTS MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
St Kilda vs. Carlton Marvel Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Fremantle vs. Brisbane Lions Optus Stadium 5:20pm 3:20pm
Round Eleven
Friday, May 31 STADIUM EST LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. Richmond Marvel Stadium 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jun 1 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Fremantle MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Gold Coast SUNS Sydney Showground Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Geelong Cats vs. Sydney Swans GMHBA 4:35pm 4:35pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Hawthorn The Gabba 7:25pm 7:25pm
Melbourne vs. Adelaide Crows TIO Stadium 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Jun 2 STADIUM EST LOCAL
St Kilda vs. Port Adelaide Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium 2:40pm 12:40pm
Essendon vs. Carlton MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
West Coast Eagles vs. Western Bulldogs Optus Stadium 5:20pm 3:20pm
Round Twelve
Friday, Jun 7 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. Geelong Cats MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jun 8 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Carlton vs. Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. North Melbourne Metricon Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Adelaide Crows vs. GWS GIANTS Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Jun 9 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. West Coast Eagles SCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Monday, Jun 10 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Melbourne MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Byes: Essendon, Fremantle, Hawthorn, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, Western Bulldogs
Round Thirteen
Thursday, Jun 13 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Adelaide Crows vs. Richmond Adelaide Oval 7:50pm 7:20pm
Friday, Jun 14 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Essendon vs. Hawthorn Marvel Stadium 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jun 15 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Gold Coast SUNS vs. St Kilda Riverway Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Fremantle vs. Port Adelaide Optus Stadium 4:35pm 2:35pm
Carlton vs. Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, Jun 16 STADIUM EST LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. GWS GIANTS Blundstone Arena 3:20pm 3:20pm
Byes: Brisbane Lions, Collingwood, Geelong Cats, Melbourne, Sydney Swans, West Coast Eagles
Round Fourteen
Thursday, Jun 20 STADIUM EST LOCAL
West Coast Eagles vs. Essendon Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Friday, Jun 21 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Hawthorn SCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jun 22 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Fremantle MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
St Kilda vs. Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Port Adelaide vs. Geelong Cats Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Jun 23 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Western Bulldogs vs. Collingwood Marvel Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Byes: Adelaide Crows, Carlton, Gold Coast SUNS, GWS GIANTS, North Melbourne, Richmond
Round Fifteen
Thursday, Jun 27 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Essendon vs. GWS GIANTS Marvel Stadium 7:20pm 7:20pm
Friday, Jun 28 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Geelong Cats vs. Adelaide Crows GMHBA 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jun 29 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. West Coast Eagles MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Sydney Swans vs. Gold Coast SUNS SCG 4:35pm 4:35pm
Collingwood vs. North Melbourne Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Port Adelaide vs. Western Bulldogs Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Jun 30 STADIUM EST LOCAL
St Kilda vs. Richmond Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Melbourne The Gabba 3:20pm 3:20pm
Fremantle vs. Carlton Optus Stadium 5:20pm 3:20pm
Round Sixteen
Friday, Jul 5 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. Collingwood MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jul 6 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Essendon vs. Sydney Swans MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Richmond Metricon Stadium 2:10pm 2:10pm
Adelaide Crows vs. Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval 4:35pm 4:05pm
Western Bulldogs vs. Geelong Cats Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Fremantle vs. West Coast Eagles Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, Jul 7 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Carlton vs. Melbourne MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
North Melbourne vs. St Kilda Blundstone Arena 3:20pm 3:20pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Brisbane Lions Sydney Showground Stadium 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Seventeen
Friday, Jul 12 STADIUM EST LOCAL
West Coast Eagles vs. Collingwood Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Saturday, Jul 13 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Sydney Swans vs. Carlton SCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Hawthorn vs. Fremantle University of Tasmania Stadium 2:10pm 2:10pm
Essendon vs. North Melbourne Marvel Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Adelaide Crows Metricon Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Geelong Cats vs. St Kilda GMHBA 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, Jul 14 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. GWS GIANTS MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
Western Bulldogs vs. Melbourne Marvel Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Port Adelaide vs. Brisbane Lions Adelaide Oval 4:40pm 4:10pm
Round Eighteen
Friday, Jul 19 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Adelaide Crows vs. Essendon Adelaide Oval 7:50pm 7:20pm
Saturday, Jul 20 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. Port Adelaide MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Carlton vs. Gold Coast SUNS Marvel Stadium 2:10pm 2:10pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Collingwood Sydney Showground Stadium 4:35pm 4:35pm
Brisbane Lions vs. North Melbourne The Gabba 7:25pm 7:25pm
Fremantle vs. Sydney Swans Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, Jul 21 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Geelong Cats vs. Hawthorn MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
Melbourne vs. West Coast Eagles TIO Traeger Park 3:20pm 2:50pm
St Kilda vs. Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Nineteen
Friday, Jul 26 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Richmond MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Jul 27 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Hawthorn vs. Brisbane Lions University of Tasmania Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
Carlton vs. Adelaide Crows MCG 2:10pm 2:10pm
West Coast Eagles vs. North Melbourne Optus Stadium 4:35pm 2:35pm
St Kilda vs. Melbourne Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Port Adelaide vs. GWS GIANTS Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Jul 28 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Western Bulldogs vs. Fremantle Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Sydney Swans vs. Geelong Cats SCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Essendon Metricon Stadium 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Twenty
Friday, Aug 2 STADIUM EST LOCAL
North Melbourne vs. Hawthorn Marvel Stadium 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Aug 3 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Essendon vs. Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium 1:45pm 1:45pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Sydney Swans Sydney Showground Stadium 2:10pm 2:10pm
Fremantle vs. Geelong Cats Optus Stadium 4:35pm 2:35pm
Melbourne vs. Richmond MCG 7:25pm 7:25pm
Adelaide Crows vs. St Kilda Adelaide Oval 7:40pm 7:10pm
Sunday, Aug 4 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Collingwood vs. Gold Coast SUNS MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
Carlton vs. West Coast Eagles Marvel Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Western Bulldogs The Gabba 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Twenty-One
Friday, Aug 9 STADIUM EST LOCAL
GWS GIANTS vs. Hawthorn UNSW Canberra Oval 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Aug 10 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Collingwood MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Port Adelaide vs. Sydney Swans Adelaide Oval 2:10pm 1:40pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Gold Coast SUNS The Gabba 4:35pm 4:35pm
Essendon vs. Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Geelong Cats vs. North Melbourne GMHBA 7:25pm 7:25pm
Sunday, Aug 11 STADIUM EST LOCAL
St Kilda vs. Fremantle Marvel Stadium 1:10pm 1:10pm
Richmond vs. Carlton MCG 3:20pm 3:20pm
West Coast Eagles vs. Adelaide Crows Optus Stadium 4:40pm 2:40pm
Round Twenty-Two
Friday, Aug 16 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans MCG 7:50pm 7:50pm
Saturday, Aug 17 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Carlton vs. St Kilda MCG 1:45pm 1:45pm
Brisbane Lions vs. Geelong Cats The Gabba 2:10pm 2:10pm
Adelaide Crows vs. Collingwood Adelaide Oval 4:35pm 4:05pm
North Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide Marvel Stadium 7:25pm 7:25pm
Fremantle vs. Essendon Optus Stadium 8:10pm 6:10pm
Sunday, Aug 18 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. West Coast Eagles MCG 1:10pm 1:10pm
GWS GIANTS vs. Western Bulldogs Sydney Showground Stadium 3:20pm 3:20pm
Hawthorn vs. Gold Coast SUNS Marvel Stadium 4:40pm 4:40pm
Round Twenty-Three
Fri Aug 23 – Sun Aug 25 STADIUM EST LOCAL
Richmond vs. Brisbane Lions MCG TBC TBC
West Coast Eagles vs. Hawthorn Optus Stadium TBC TBC
North Melbourne vs. Melbourne Blundstone Arena TBC TBC
Gold Coast SUNS vs. GWS GIANTS Metricon Stadium TBC TBC
Port Adelaide vs. Fremantle Adelaide Oval TBC TBC
Geelong Cats vs. Carlton GMHBA TBC TBC
Collingwood vs. Essendon MCG TBC TBC
Western Bulldogs vs. Adelaide Crows Mars Stadium TBC TBC
Sydney Swans vs. St Kilda SCG TBC TBC
Advertisement